Opening Times

cwtch* Opening Times for 2018 and early 2019

Sunday 1st January – Tuesday 6th February 2018
Closed
(Answerphone will be regularly checked for messages during this time)

Wednesday 7th February – Sunday 1st April 2018
Closed Mondays and Tuesdays
Wednesday – Saturday 6pm – 9.30pm
Sunday Lunchtime 12pm – 2.30pm
Easter Sunday 6pm – 9.30pm

Monday 2nd April – Thursday 24th May 2018
Monday – Sunday 6pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Friday 25th May – Saturday 2nd June 2018 (Cathedral Festival Week)
Monday to Sunday 5pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Sunday 3rd June – Sunday 8th July 2018
Monday to Sunday 6pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Monday 9th July – Sunday 22nd July 2018
Monday to Sunday 5.30pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Monday 23rd July – Saturday 1st September 2018
Monday to Sunday 5pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11.30pm

Sunday 2nd September – Sunday 16th September 2018
Monday to Sunday 5.30pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Monday 17th September – Saturday 6th October 2018
Monday to Sunday 6pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Sunday 7th October – Sunday 28th October 2018
Monday to Saturday 6pm – 9.30pm
Sunday Lunchtime 12pm – 2.30pm

Wednesday 31st October – Saturday 22nd December 2018
Wednesday – Saturday 6pm – 9.30pm
Sunday Lunchtime 12pm – 2.30pm

Sunday 23rd December 2018
6pm – 9.30pm

Monday 24th December 2018
6pm – 8pm – Close at 10pm

Tuesday 25th December and Wednesday 26th December 2018
Closed

Thursday 27th – Sunday 30th December 2018
Thursday to Sunday 6pm – 9.30pm – Close at 11pm

Monday 31st December 2018
Bookings only from 6pm – 9.45pm – Close at 12.30am

Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Tuesday 5th 2019
Closed
(Answerphone will be regularly checked for messages during this time)